NTS Mechatronics Shanghai

NTS Mechatronics Shanghai is a system supplier specialized in the development, assembly and testing of high-tech mechatronic modules and systems. Our project management team, our mature low volume high mix supply base and 100% incoming inspection guarantee the highest quality level and reliability. We deliver our products and services to our customers, active in the semiconductor, life sciences & analytical and digital printing industries, in Asia.

Learn more

Located in Shanghai

NTS Mechatronics Shanghai is registered in Building 11-A, No.227, North Fute Road, Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone. It is a subcompany of NTS GROUP BV, registered in Eindhoven, The Netherlands. NTS Mechatronics Shanghai was set up in January 2002, with the total investment amounted USD 2,000,000.

Contact us

Part of NTS

NTS develops, produces, assembles and tests complex (opto) mechatronic systems and mechanical modules for large, high-tech machine manufacturers (OEMs). As a first-tier systems supplier, we focus on companies active in markets with high levels of product diversity, low volumes and high complexity.

LEARN MORE

Our solutions

With 15 years track record in China and a range of assembly competences and levels (Clean Room, White Room, ESD) we deliver high-tech mechatronic motion systems, varying from inspection equipment, handlers, robot arms, stages to loaders for semiconductor, life sciences & analytical and digital printing markets.

More

Career at NTS Mechatronics Shanghai

Shared value 

We want to move in the same direction together and accomplish outstanding achievements. In order to achieve this, we need:

  • Perfection
  • Creativity
  • Cooperation
  • Mutual Benefit

Orientation in everyday life

Our behavior is defined by:

  • trust
  • mutual respect
  • open and honest communication

People at NTS - What we offer

Exciting tasks

Become a part of our success story. We offer challenging work in various disciplines.

Targeted support

NTS invests in the future of its employees – right from the outset. This includes a wide range of measures such as:

  • introductory courses with comprehensive information about the product range as well as background sessions about history and culture
  • discussions regularly regarding personal and professional development opportunities
  • a “Potential Management Programmer” for particularly talented and ambitious employees
  • thorough training and great support for our trainees
  • transparent and open work environment with inspiring, teamwork encouraging workspaces

Click here for our vacancies

莱腾仕精密机电(上海)有限公司(NTSMS)

莱腾仕精密机电上海有限公司是一家专业从事高科技机电模块和系统开发、组装和测试的系统供应商。我们的项目管理团队,我们成熟的小批量高混合供应基地和100%的进货检验保证了最高的质量水平和可靠性。我们向活跃于亚洲半导体、生命科学、分析仪器和数字印刷行业的客户提供我们的产品和服务。

了解更多

位于上海

莱腾仕精密机电(上海)有限公司(NTSMS)注册于上海外高桥保税区富特北路227号11号厂房1楼A部,是由注册在荷兰Eindhoven的NTS Group BV全资控股的子公司。公司创立于2002年1月,当前投资总额美金2,000,000元,

联系我们

NTS 集团的一部分

NTS为大型高科技机械制造商(OEM)开发、生产、组装和测试复杂(光)机电系统和机械模块。作为一级系统供应商,我们专注于产品多样化程度高、产量适中、复杂度高的市场中活跃的公司。

了解更多

我们的解决方案

我们在中国拥有15年的生产记录,拥有一系列装配能力(洁净室、白室、静电放电),为半导体、生命科学、分析仪器和数字印刷市场提供高科技机电运动系统,从检测设备、操作手、机器人臂到装载机。

更多

招贤纳士

价值观

我们希望与志同道合的人一起完成我们的伟大目标。为了达成这个目标.
我们需要:

  • 完美
  • 创新
  • 协作
  • 共荣

日常行为规范

我们的行为必须符合以下规定:

  • 信任
  • 相互尊重
  • 公开及坦诚沟通

莱腾仕员工 - 我们能提供什么

令人激动的工作

欢迎成为我们的一员,与我们一起创造属于自己的成功故事。吉博力提供各种职位的工作。

目标支持

从初始,莱腾仕就为员工的未来投资。这包含以下一系列的措施:

  • 充分的产品介绍及职位工作任务讲解
  • 定期的个人及专业发展机会面谈
  • 针对有才能及理想员工的“潜在管理成员培养计划”
  • 深入及完善的培训支持

公开透明并积极团队合作的工作环境

请点击这里查看我们的空缺